Contacts

RoleHolderEmail
PresidentSharon Muxworthysharon@scwgfl.com
ChairGary Cranegary@scwgfl.com
Deputy ChairDave Newtondave@scwgfl.com
Competition SecretaryGary Cranegary@scwgfl.com
TreasurerSally McCannsally@scwgfl.com
Registration SecretarySue Bestsue@scwgfl.com
Fixture SecretaryDave Newtondave@scwgfl.com
Referees Appointment SecretaryRussell Brooksrussell@scwgfl.com
Rules SecretaryPaul Prestonpaulp@scwgfl.com
Fines SecretaryPhoebe Rosephoebe@scwgfl.com
Welfare & Respect OfficerPaul Ofei-Kwatiapaulok@scwgfl.com
Trophy OfficerPhoebe Rosephoebe@scwgfl.com
Social Media OfficerLiz Hawkerliz@scwgfl.com
Fund Raising & Events OfficerPhoebe Rosephoebe@scwgfl.com
AGO - WomensRussell Brooksrussell@scwgfl.com
AGO - U16Paul Ofei-Kwatiapaulok@scwgfl.com
AGO - U15Keith Cullenkeith@scwgfl.com
AGO - U14Steven Hadfieldsteven@scwgfl.com
AGO - U13Matt Swansonmatt@scwgfl.com
AGO - U12Russell Marshrussellm@scwgfl.com
AGO - U11Brett Thorntonbrett@scwgfl.com
AGO - U10Stuart Poolestuart@scwgfl.com
AGO - U9Kristie Scarlekristie@scwgfl.com
AGO - U8VacantVacant

    Alternatively you can contact us using the form below